Team

Claudia Engelhardt is a research associate at Fachhochschule Potsdam (FHP) and Niedersächsischen Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen (SUB). Her focus of interest lies on research data management and -infrastructures, long-term preservation as well as training and education in these areas.

Jochen Klar works as a postdoc at Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam (AIP). His specialities are the development and operation of astronomical databases and web services. He works in interdisciplinary projects researching data management and data publication infrastructures. He is a member of the editorial team of forschungsdaten.org.

Martin Heger is Master of Information Science (Potsdam University of Applied Sciences). His master thesis is “Data modeling for Research Data Management Plans”. He also works with the RDMO project.

Harry Enke leads the E-Science group at Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam (AIP). He works for building digital infrastructures for research data in astrophysics. Also, he is spokesperson for the Arbeitskreis Forschungsdaten (WG Research Data) of the Leibniz Gemeinschaft.

Heike Neuroth is a professor for Library Sciences at Potsdam University of Applied Sciences (FHP). Her work comprises of many activities in the areas of electronic archiving, research data management, long-term preservation and digital humanities.

Jens Ludwig is one of the spokespersons of the joint working group “Forschungsdaten” (Research Data) of the Deutsche Initiative für Netzwerkinformation e.V. (DINI) and nestor - Deutsches Kompetenznetzwerk zur digitalen Langzeitarchivierung.

Team

Claudia Engelhardt ist wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin an der Fachhochschule Potsdam (FHP) und der Niedersächsischen Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen (SUB). Ihre Arbeitsschwerpunkte sind Forschungsdatenmanagement und -infrastrukturen, Langzeitarchivierung sowie Aus-/Weiterbildung und Curricularentwicklung in diesen Bereichen.

Jochen Klar ist wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam (AIP). Er arbeitet dort an der Entwicklung und dem Betrieb von astronomischen Datenbanken, sowie an interdisziplinären Projekten zu den Themen Datenmanagement und Datenveröffentlichungen. Er ist Teil des Redaktionsteams von forschungsdaten.org.

Martin Heger ist Master in Informationswissenschaft (Fachhochschule Potsdam). Seine Masterarbeit ist “Datenmodellierung für Forschungsdatenmanagementpläne”. Er arbeitet ebenfalls am RDMO-Projekt.

Harry Enke leitet die E-Science Gruppe am Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam (AIP). Sein Arbeitsgebiet ist der Aufbau von digitaler Infrastruktur für Forschungsdaten in der Astrophysik. Er ist Sprecher des Arbeitskreis Forschungsdaten der Leibniz-Gemeinschaft.

Heike Neuroth ist Professorin für Bibliothekswissenschaften an der Fachhochschule Potsdam (FHP). Ihre Arbeit umfasst zahlreiche Aktivitäten im Bereich der elektronischen Archivierung, des Forschungsdatenmanagements, der Langzeitarchivieung und den Digital Humanities.

Jens Ludwig ist Sprecher der gemeinsamen Arbeitsgruppe “Forschungsdaten” der Deutschen Initiative für Netzwerkinformation e.V. (DINI) und nestor - Deutsches Kompetenznetzwerk zur digitalen Langzeitarchivierung.